Councillors

Tony Hubbard

Responsibilities: SIPC Chair, Finance & General Purposes Committee member, Planning Committee member, Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Contact details: tony.hubbard@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Lucy Petrie

I moved to Iping in 2001 when our family moved back from Australia, where we had spent 11 years. I work as an accountant specialising in the rural sector.

Having previously spent 3 years on the PCC, I joined the parish council in 2014 and very much enjoy helping in local matters, particularly on the southern side of the A272.

Contact details: lucy.petrie@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: SIPC Vice-Chair, Finance & General Purposes Committee member, Planning Committee member, Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Simon Barnard

Contact details: simon.barnard@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee Chair, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Ruth Cooper

Contact details: ruth.cooper@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

David Edmonson

Contact details: david.edmonson@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Finance & General Purposes Committee Chair, Planning Committee member ,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Anthony Grocott

Contact details: anthony.grocott@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Neil Read

Contact details: neil.read@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

 

Clerk

Morag Birch

Contact details: clerk@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk